The Buried Goddess Saga

Book 1 Cover

Web of Eyes

ippy_bronzemedal_LR   .   69453286_228631708088375_7966043184406986752_n2019KBA-SEMIFINALIST SciFi trans

The Buried Goddess Saga Book 1
By Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

from 12.99 print | 2.99 eBook
Release Date: November 13, 2018

A rotten thief. A stubborn knight. Only together can they save a broken kingdom. 

Self-proclaimed “World’s Greatest Thief”, Whitney Fierstown, has yet to find a trinket or treasure he couldn’t steal. He nearly pulls off the heist of the century by snatching the Glass Crown off the dying king’s head until rotten luck throws him into the path of Torsten Unger, a steadfast knight determined to save his vulnerable kingdom.

Torsten offers this ultimatum: rot and die in a dank cell or join him on a dangerous expedition and put his skills to good use. The Queen’s treasonous brother has cursed the Crown Prince by taking a piece of his soul and hiding it in the haunted Webbed Woods. Only a master thief can steal it back.

Rebellion building in the south. Madness seated upon the throne. Famine and death spreading throughout the land. The kingdom is in peril.

If this unlikely pair is to thwart their devious target, save the prince, and survive the horrifying monster lurking in the darkness, they must first put aside their differences…or die trying.

“A gritty, dark fantasy disguised as a lighthearted epic. I am looking forward to the sequel!” (David Estes, best-selling author of Fatemarked)

Web of Eyes is the exciting first book in an epic fantasy adventure series perfect for fans of R.A Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, and Nicholas Eames.




Book 2 Cover

Winds of War

The Buried Goddess Saga Book 2
By Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

from 12.99 print | 2.99 eBook
Release Date: December 4, 2018

After the crowning of a new and unfamiliar king, the Glass Kingdom is changing. A full scale rebellion has emerged in the south and Sir Torsten Unger must lead the Glass Army to face it. But when he is forced to march alongside one of his fiercest rivals, Torsten must draw on his faith to keep the army from fracturing.

Meanwhile, Whitney Fierstown continues his tutelage of Sora, who is desperate to get a better handle on her mysterious powers. Their journey brings them to the merchant city of Winde Port, where they seek passage aboard a ship. It’s smooth sailing until they realize an old nemesis is hunting them, desperate for vengeance and willing to turn to an evil unlike any they’ve ever faced before.



Book 3 Cover

Will of Fire

The Buried Goddess Saga Book 3
By Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

from 16.99 print | 3.99 eBook
Release Date: January 9, 2019

A Kingdom held hostage. A thief lost in time. The battle to seal Elsewhere has begun.

The villainous Drad Redstar has won the favor of king and country after leading a decisive victory over the rebels at Winde Port. Now, with a seat on the Royal Council, he condemns Torsten to a lifetime in the dungeon and invites his militant people to take up residence in the capital. But not all light has been squelched. There is one disgraced King’s Shieldsman left who remains loyal to Torsten, and only he can help free the Glass Kingdom from Redstar and his dark desires to revive the Buried Goddess.

Across the known world, Sora deals with the loss of her one and only friend. She seeks out a Mystic of the Panping; someone who can help her figure out what really happened to Whitney in a journey that illuminates her past and present. With the true nature of magic revealed to her, she finds that Whitney is lost in Elsewhere, the world between worlds, and she’ll stop at nothing to bring him back.

As magic and war collide in Will of Fire, the third installment in the Buried Goddess Saga, the fate of the entire world will change.



Book 4 Cover

Way of Gods

The Buried Goddess Saga Book 4
By Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

from 16.99 print | 4.99 eBook
Release Date: April 4, 2019

With old enemies vanquished, new heroes emerge.

Sir Torsten Unger must deal with the aftermath of the Drav Cra’s failed occupation of Yarrington. But with so much power up for grabs, old enemies begin to show their faces from the darker corners of the city.

Desperate to find Sora, Whitney Fierstown joins a traveling troupe of entertainers in order to secure safe passage to Yaolin, where he believes he can find her. What seems like a simple journey, however, when Whitney finds himself growing too close to his new companions and must chose between saving them from certain death, or continuing on his own.

In the south, a new warrior rises up to fight in the name of her father, Muskigo Ayerabi. It will take everything she has to prove that the time of the Shesaitju has come as he once taught her.

Don’t miss the highly anticipated 4th Book in the epic and unpredictable Buried Goddess Saga.



Book 5 Cover

War of Men

The Buried Goddess Saga Book 5
By Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle

from 16.99 print | 4.99 eBook
Release Date: April 4, 2019

As men squabble amongst themselves, the Buried Goddess makes her move.

Torsten Unger marches east in the name of the Glass Kingdom to put an end to Drad Mak, eliminating the Drav Cra threat once and for all. But can it be that simple—or is he just another pawn in the Buried Goddess’ game?

After discovering that Nesilia has possessed Sora’s body, Whitney Fierstown has a plan to get her back. All he needs to do is find a way to contact his old friend Kazimir, who as an upyr, knows the secrets of existence between worlds. It won’t be easy, but when has it ever been?

Having won the Tal’du Dromesh, Mahraveh is now an afhem, and with her new fleet, she has the power to save her father. Muskigo has been cut off and surrounded by the Glass Army, but the time has come to bring the fight to them and for her to win this war between men.

Grab Book 5 in the Buried Goddess Saga today and continue the adventure! The end is near…